Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

professional and efficient

Nov 12, 2019 by 

I was put on a waitlist for a chimney cleaning and was called back within a week to be offered an appointment in a few days. The gentlemen that came to work on the chimney were professional and efficient. They offered appraisals of other work that needed to be done and completed the chimney cleaning without issue. I would recommend this company to others


Inspection and cleaning

Sep 12, 2019 by 

I had dealt with another company before wasn’t happy with the customer service or the work. I had northeastern come out and do a inspection and cleaning the tech was very knowledgeable and polite came early to which is great. Left house clean and neat. I would recommend this company to anyone.


Great customer service

Sep 02, 2019 by 

Great customer service arrived on time very professional and one of the only in area that does historic chimneys.


Excellent service

Aug 07, 2019 by 

Tom came for our yearly chimney clean. This company as a whole is
top notch! and Tom was excellent! Very professional, efficient, on time.
He checked the outside bricks, made recommendations and took the time to answer and explain our questions. Highly recommend this company!


would recommend for any service they provide

Jun 20, 2019 by 

An excellent company that is quick to respond, work with your schedule and get the job done right the first time. Most professional and thorough, I would recommend for any service they provide.


professional

May 20, 2019 by 

Installed a wood stove and liner for us. Personable, professional, and great with our toddler buzzing around. They'll be doing all our chimney maintenance going forward.


Very Hepful

Mar 21, 2019 by 

I've been dealing with some water leakage around my chimney somewhere...a contracting company thought they knew what was wrong but after two attempts to fix it, they were lost.

I called NC and scheduled a level 2 chimney inspection. Their technician, Tom, was absolutely tremendous. He was very thorough, and made sure I understood everything he was doing, and everything he found. On his recommendations, I scheduled work, and Tom returned with Mike. The two of them were machines. They got the work done quick and efficiently. Best part, after the work was done I've seen no evidence of water leakage during the storms that have occurred.

Office staff was helpful and courteous, everything was great. Highly recommend.


Home Owner

Sep 18, 2018 by 

Top notch service. Was on time and very efficient.
THANK YOU


A True Pro!

Sep 07, 2018 by 

Tom came out, cleaned it all up and inspected. A true pro. Been using them for years and would highly recommend to anyone!


Would Be Customer

Aug 26, 2018 by 

Love your story/info on Ben Franklin. Was surfing net for info on an old Franklin Wood Stove Fireplace and found your site. Impressed, but I live in Lebanon County, PA. Otherwise you would be my first pick for chimney services!


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 5.0 5.0 225 225 I was put on a waitlist for a chimney cleaning and was called back within a week to be offered an appointment in a few days. The gentlemen that came to work on the chimney were pro
Page:
123»
Call Now Button