Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Jul 06, 2015 by 

I was very pleased with my chimney repair. G.W. and R.L. came on time and were very professional. When the work was completed they cleaned the whole area spotless.


Jun 09, 2015 by 

Servicemen arrived promptly as scheduled. Andy and Steve were very professional and efficient. I appreciated the shoe covers to protect the carpets. Work was completed timely; upon completion all repairs were explained. 5 stars for service. We will use the company in the future.


May 28, 2015 by 

Have used Northeastern Chimney for years ..... very reliable and professional. I recommend them highly.


NE Chimney is easy to work with.

Sep 20, 2014 by 

Fabulous company. Easy to work with. Total professionals. and best of all, they showed up when they said they would, completed the work on time and on budget, and cleaned up after themselves. Couldn't ask for a better experience.


Great chimney service and professional

Sep 09, 2014 by 

I first called NE Chimmney for a chimmney inspection - we recently bought an older house, one of whose chimmneys needed repointing. Mark came over to do the inspection and was quite thorough, showing me pictures of the degraded chimmneys and provided a list of suggested fixes (repointing, putting in a chimmney cover etc). The price was quite reasonable, based on other quotes I had. After agreeing to the extra work, the NE Chimmney crew came out a few weeks later - They were at my house early, finished pretty quickly and left the house (roof, grounds) as clean as it was before the job. The chimmneys look fine now. They were completely professional and did a great job, I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them


Best Chimney Sweeps

Sep 02, 2014 by 

These guys are pros. From the phone to the estimate, to the actual work done we were totally impressed with the professional attitude, care and customer service from Northeastern.


Trustworthy Chimney Inspections

Aug 18, 2014 by 

Very professional company and were able to catch problems with the chimney liner during our annual inspection. The technician showed me via a live video feed the vulnerabilities in my chimney liner and recommended some different options I had with replacing or repairing it. We will be using them in the future for sure.


Highly recommend for chimney sweep services

Aug 01, 2014 by 

These guys are true professionals. I called about getting my chimney swept and got someone on the first ring; no answering machine. They explained the process to me and I scheduled an appointment. They even pointed out a coupon I could use from their website. They showed up when they said they would, inspected all my flues, cleaned my chimney, and made zero mess. They also pointed out that my furnace flue was in need of repair and quoted me separately for that. Overall, I would highly recommend Northeastern Chimney.


Knowledgeable chimney sweeps

Jul 09, 2014 by 

I was very impressed with how polite and professional Northeast Chimney was. I will definitely use them again. Great customer service, very knowledgeable. They go the extra mile to be helpful.


Honest Chimney Company

Jun 27, 2014 by 

Friendly & Professional... We are impressed! We almost got scammed by another company, who tried pushing services on us (that same day). I called NE Chimney for a second opinion & to have the cleaning done correctly. They were informative, yet told us to take our time and to call when we were ready. We have already referred them to our family & friends.


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 5.0 5.0 226 226 I was put on a waitlist for a chimney cleaning and was called back within a week to be offered an appointment in a few days. The gentlemen that came to work on the chimney were pro
Call Now Button