We Are Your Complete Chimney Service Company
860-233-5770
Home Coupons Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Phenomenal

Jun 16, 2017 by 

They found an issue that our home inspector and chimney contractor had missed. It was a pretty big fire issue. Already recommend this company to family and friends. They did awesome work for us and use again in the future - wishing I found him sooner. Phenomenal to work with.


nice work

Jun 16, 2017 by 

great job. On time and cleaned up the work site


Very Satisfied

Jun 12, 2017 by 

Chimney flue cleaning and cap replacement. Found the smoke chamber needed repair. This was done 2 weeks later.

Very professional, on time. Replaced one brick on shoulder at no extra charge when doing smoke chamber work. Very satisfied.


Thorough Inspection and Estimate

May 30, 2017 by 

May 26, 2017 Tom came to my home and performed a very thorough inspection, answered all my questions, explained the detailed estimate completely. He was never patronizing or pushy, but instead was helpful and willing to take all the time necessary for me to understand the work proposed. I elected to have NEC do the work, and am confident that the company will perform as well as Tom represented the organization.


Excellent service

May 26, 2017 by 

Very prompt service with informative professionals. Never pushy and explained all needed and potentially needed repairs!


Very pleased

May 23, 2017 by 

I highly recommend this business (and this service if you own your house). A young man named Brian is who we worked with.
He was on time I.e. the time we set up for the appointment, professional and courteous, and got the job done quickly i.e. no fooling around or long breaks.

We have used this company in the past to recap the chimney and are very pleased with the work.

In summary, no complaints only compliments with Brian and this company.

Bill


satisfied customer

May 22, 2017 by 

Brian and Tom arrived on time. They were pleasant and professional. They accomplished their task quickly and even corrected the adaptor from the furnace to the chimney. They went "above and beyond" for me. I am a happy customer of Northeastern Chimney!


Chimney cleaning service

May 17, 2017 by 

The service men arrived on time, they were professional, they informed me what they would be doing, they also indicated the expected length of their visit.
They completed the chimney cleaning and inspection within their estimated time. They left the house as clean and orderly as it was upon their arrival.
The cost of the work performed was as quoted, no hidden fees.
I would highly recommend Northeastern Chimney.


Home owner

May 02, 2017 by 

Prompt arrival. Proper protection of the work area, and proper clean up were provided. After many years of dealing with NEC, still pleased with eveything.


Home owner

May 02, 2017 by 

Prompt arrival, proper protection of area, proper clean up


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 172 172 They found an issue that our home inspector and chimney contractor had missed. It was a pretty big fire issue. Already recommend this company to family and friends. They did awesom
Page:
123»

Competent and Thorough

Feb 23, 2016 by 

Steven was prompt, very competent and thorough. In ...
View More


Highly recommend for chimney sweep services

Aug 01, 2014 by 

These guys are true professionals. I called about getting my ...
View More


Recommended Chimney Sweep

May 25, 2014 by 

I first called NE Chimmney for a chimmney inspection - we ...
View More


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 172 172 They found an issue that our home inspector and chimney contractor had missed. It was a pretty big fire issue. Already recommend this company to family and friends. They did awesom