We Are Your Complete Chimney Service Company
860-233-5770
Home Coupons Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you!!!

Oct 17, 2017 by 

Tom did an excellent job with cleaning our fireplace. He was very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to friends and family.
thank you!!!


and funny too!

Oct 17, 2017 by 

Mark has been a regular for several years at my home and is always great. Fast and efficient, shows ump on time, and he's funny to boot! And I've never had a problem while h';s been cleaning my chimney,


Highly recommend

Oct 12, 2017 by 

Tom and Tom came out 10/12/17 and were excellent. They were punctual, professional, and honest. Tom was very knowledgable and took the time to explain everything in an easy way. The coupons offered for service/repair work are a nice incentive too. We have been using Northeastern since first purchasing our home in 2009 and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend Northeastern Chimney for all of your chimney needs.


Thanks Tom!

Oct 03, 2017 by 

Thomas Connors, NorthEastern Chimney, just completed the most thorough chimney sweep that I have gotten in 35 years owning my home. He continued by topping his work off with the most accommodating and professional attitude. Certainly someone to request to do your chimney cleaning! Thanks Tom!


Very professional

Sep 30, 2017 by 

Tom C was here today to perform our biannual cleaning. Per usual, the service was delivered on time, fast, and efficient. Northeast Chimney is a great vendor for the average homeowner. The customer service on site and from their office is always very professional.

I can recommend them without reservation.


Complete confidence

Sep 12, 2017 by 

Tom cleaned the fireplace flue and inspected the liner for the furnace flue. He was punctual and polite. I have complete confidence in Northeast Chimney after experiencing several substandard companies In the past. True peace of mind.


Very professional

Aug 10, 2017 by 

The certified technician that came to my home was excellent. (Andy Karsen) Very professional took time to answer questions and thoroughly explained everything. The company comes highly regarded from other neighbors.


This company knows

Aug 08, 2017 by 

We have a three story chimney with three flues. Most chimney companies won't work with us but this company knows how to clean our heavily used fireplace flue, quickly and without making any mess at all. And they don't tell us to clean things that don't need cleaning or replace something when it's safe to delay for a while.


Professional

Jul 26, 2017 by 

Have used Northeast Chimney for many years and always have professional and courtesy service. Prices are reasonable and work immpecable. Brian and Mark get shout out.


Fantastic

Jul 17, 2017 by 

I cannot be more pleased with my experiences with Northeastern Chimney. EVERYONE I dealt with was fantastic. They are honest, efficient, polite and professional. We first engaged them for chimney cleaning and to address issues relating to smoke coming in to the home. They worked to diagnosis the issue and offered solutions. I never felt that I was getting a "hard sell" or pressured to take the most expensive action. We worked together and finally decided to convert the fireplaces to gas. Communication throughout the process was clear and responsive. Work was on time and on budget. We will use Northeastern Chimney for all our fireplace needs and recommend without hesitation - Thanks Nani and Dave - you're the best!


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 185 185 Tom did an excellent job with cleaning our fireplace. He was very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to friends and family.thank you!!!
Page:
123»

Superb chimney rebuilding services

Sep 22, 2016 by 

Gary and Raymond spent most of they rebuilding a portion of ...
View More


Home Owner

Jan 13, 2016 by 

I was very pleased with the level of service we received ...
View More


Very Professional Service

Apr 01, 2016 by 

Steve and Kyle arrived within the timeframe specified and ...
View More


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 185 185 Tom did an excellent job with cleaning our fireplace. He was very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to friends and family. thank you!!!