We Are Your Complete Chimney Service Company
860-233-5770
Home Coupons Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Prompt & Polite

Jun 15, 2018 by 

I can't testify to the technological aspects of relining two flues but Northeastern Chimney was careful, prompt, polite and paid attention to cleaning up. We were very impressed. Thank you. Bernard and Gale Kosto


Will be using them for future repairs

Jan 22, 2018 by 

They came out, inspected and said the work was not necessary. They did not charge for the inspection. We will be using them for future cleanings/repairs!

Description of work:
Called them for a second opinion when told we needed a new liner by another company.


Outstanding Job!!!

Jan 13, 2018 by 

Tom and Tom were very professional and did an outstanding job with our chimney cleaning


Very professional, knowledgeable

Dec 27, 2017 by 

Can't say enough about how happy I was with the job Tom C did today. He is very knowledgeable, professional and excellent customer relations. Will definitely continue to use northeastern chimney.


Very Impressed

Dec 16, 2017 by 

First time customer, very impressed with the high level of professionalism, friendliness, and efficiency displayed by Tom C. Will be a repeat customer for sure. Thanks!


Answered all my questions

Dec 15, 2017 by 

Did a fabulous job! Arrived on time, answered all my questions completely, very thorough job, and cleaned up beautifully. I'll definitely use them again and recommend them.


On time and very knowledgeable

Dec 10, 2017 by 

Tom came by to give us an estimate on chimney repairs. He was on time and very knowledgeable. Will be making an appointment for repairs soon!


Very helpful and explain everything

Dec 08, 2017 by 

Great! Tom (technician) did an awesome and thorough job, was very helpful and explained everything to me. I've used this company many times and will continue to do so.


Very Satisfied

Dec 06, 2017 by 

As best I can remember they did fine. My husband dealt with them, but he was very satisfied. It was fine.


Happy Customer since 1988

Dec 04, 2017 by 

Since about 1988 or so, we've relied on these folks for multiple wood stoves in multiple houses. Excellent


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 214 214 I can't testify to the technological aspects of relining two flues but Northeastern Chimney was careful, prompt, polite and paid attention to cleaning up. We were very impressed.
Page:
123»

Great

Nov 21, 2015 by 

Prompt, courteous, professional - feel safe, thank you 5 ...
View More


satisfied customer

May 22, 2017 by 

Brian and Tom arrived on time. They were pleasant and ...
View More


Superb!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 15, 2015 by 

It all began many years ago when Nayaug Chimney sweeps took ...
View More


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 214 214 I can't testify to the technological aspects of relining two flues but Northeastern Chimney was careful, prompt, polite and paid attention to cleaning up. We were very impressed.