We Are Your Complete Chimney Service Company
860-233-5770
Home Coupons Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

A True Pro!

Sep 07, 2018 by 

Tom came out, cleaned it all up and inspected. A true pro. Been using them for years and would highly recommend to anyone!


Would Be Customer

Aug 26, 2018 by 

Love your story/info on Ben Franklin. Was surfing net for info on an old Franklin Wood Stove Fireplace and found your site. Impressed, but I live in Lebanon County, PA. Otherwise you would be my first pick for chimney services!


Highly Recommended

Aug 10, 2018 by 

Showed up early, was extremely knowledgeable, and gave a very detailed and informational inspection of our wood stove and piping that previous companies had missed. Was very helpful in answering any questions I had, laid down drop cloths, used boot covers. Everything was left cleaner and in better condition than when they got here! Super happy and will definitely be using Northeastern Chimney in the future.


Prompt & Polite

Jun 15, 2018 by 

I can't testify to the technological aspects of relining two flues but Northeastern Chimney was careful, prompt, polite and paid attention to cleaning up. We were very impressed. Thank you. Bernard and Gale Kosto


Will be using them for future repairs

Jan 22, 2018 by 

They came out, inspected and said the work was not necessary. They did not charge for the inspection. We will be using them for future cleanings/repairs!

Description of work:
Called them for a second opinion when told we needed a new liner by another company.


Outstanding Job!!!

Jan 13, 2018 by 

Tom and Tom were very professional and did an outstanding job with our chimney cleaning


Very professional, knowledgeable

Dec 27, 2017 by 

Can't say enough about how happy I was with the job Tom C did today. He is very knowledgeable, professional and excellent customer relations. Will definitely continue to use northeastern chimney.


Very Impressed

Dec 16, 2017 by 

First time customer, very impressed with the high level of professionalism, friendliness, and efficiency displayed by Tom C. Will be a repeat customer for sure. Thanks!


Answered all my questions

Dec 15, 2017 by 

Did a fabulous job! Arrived on time, answered all my questions completely, very thorough job, and cleaned up beautifully. I'll definitely use them again and recommend them.


On time and very knowledgeable

Dec 10, 2017 by 

Tom came by to give us an estimate on chimney repairs. He was on time and very knowledgeable. Will be making an appointment for repairs soon!


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 217 217 Tom came out, cleaned it all up and inspected. A true pro. Been using them for years and would highly recommend to anyone!
Page:
123»

Emergency call for animal removal - thank goodness!

May 31, 2016 by 

Steve and Tom from Northeastern Chimney came to my rescue ...
View More


Feb 04, 2016 by 

Very happy with the service from Northeastern Chimney. The ...
View More


Fantastic

Jul 17, 2017 by 

I cannot be more pleased with my experiences with ...
View More


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 217 217 Tom came out, cleaned it all up and inspected. A true pro. Been using them for years and would highly recommend to anyone!