We Are Your Complete Chimney Service Company
860-233-5770
Home Coupons Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Efficient

Nov 14, 2017 by 

Tom C. just completed our annual cleaning. His service was professional and efficient. He inspected two chimneys which are rarely used (no charge) in addition to cleaning our most commonly used flue.


Super well run operation

Nov 13, 2017 by 

Today is the third year I have used Nec to clean my flue. The techs were on time, did the job in a workmanlike manner, cleaned up after completion. It doesn't get much better than that. Really a super well run operation. Jim Hudson


Thank you

Nov 12, 2017 by 

This was my first experience with the 2 Tom's this year, and it twas a pleasant experience, I found them professional and knowledgeable about thier trade, and was equally impressed with use of the camera to provide customers with immediate inspection of their chimney.-Thank you.


Nov 11, 2017 by 

Tom & Tom just finished cleaning our chimney. The took great care and were very thorough. Tom Conners explained everything that was done, made recommendations for when it needed to be cleaned again, and other services that Northeastern Chimney could provide. I would definitely recommend them.


Very knowledgeable

Nov 10, 2017 by 

Tom came by to give us an estimate on chimney repairs. He was on time and very knowledgeable. Will be making an appointment for repairs soon!


Recommend them

Nov 10, 2017 by 

We have used Northeastern for almost 30 years for cleanings, masonry and liners. We continue as loyal customers because they have great staff, efficient and effective service, reasonable prices, and come within set appointment times.
Today Tom C. came to our home to provide a cleaning and also gave advice to enhance the life of our fireplace and chimney.
I recommend them wholeheartedly.


Professional!

Nov 09, 2017 by 

The crew from Northeastern Chimney just pulled out of the driveway, including owner Dave Lamb. We had two liners installed today into difficult chimneys (steep-pitch roof, heavy blue stone caps). I could not be more pleased with the level of professionalism, knowledge and efficient work. It is very difficult to find great chimney work -- look no further!


Oct 28, 2017 by 

Tom was very thorough, and worked on our fireplaces for over 2 hours. He explained all the work that he did and future work that needed to be done. Great service.


Thanks Tom and Tom

Oct 25, 2017 by 

Tom and Tom were right on time today. They cleaned the chimney quickly and professionally. It was nice to see the same workmen as last year. That speaks to how the company operates. I highly recommend this company !


Oct 25, 2017 by 

Tom2 - aka - Tom R. and Tom C. did a great job. Very polite with introducing themselves. Tom C. told me what was on his list to do. He viewed the furnace room to make sure everything was fine before doing the work. Went up on the roof and took pictures so I could see what he was speaking about. Once completed, Tom C went over his list with me, gave me recommendations. Not pushy. Very polite and respectful. They cleaned up after themselves very well, also.
I will recommend them to friends!


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 200 200 Tom C. just completed our annual cleaning. His service was professional and efficient. He inspected two chimneys which are rarely used (no charge) in addition to cleaning our most
Page:
123»

Great chimney liner replacement

Mar 10, 2014 by 

When we began having problems last fall with our chimney, I ...
View More


Great service!

Feb 23, 2017 by 

Steve has been here twice and we are very pleased. We have ...
View More


Jun 17, 2016 by 

Steve and Tom were very thorough and efficient. They ...
View More


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 200 200 Tom C. just completed our annual cleaning. His service was professional and efficient. He inspected two chimneys which are rarely used (no charge) in addition to cleaning our most