We Are Your Complete Chimney Service Company
860-233-5770
Home Coupons Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very professional

Aug 10, 2017 by 

The certified technician that came to my home was excellent. (Andy Karsen) Very professional took time to answer questions and thoroughly explained everything. The company comes highly regarded from other neighbors.


This company knows

Aug 08, 2017 by 

We have a three story chimney with three flues. Most chimney companies won't work with us but this company knows how to clean our heavily used fireplace flue, quickly and without making any mess at all. And they don't tell us to clean things that don't need cleaning or replace something when it's safe to delay for a while.


Professional

Jul 26, 2017 by 

Have used Northeast Chimney for many years and always have professional and courtesy service. Prices are reasonable and work immpecable. Brian and Mark get shout out.


Fantastic

Jul 17, 2017 by 

I cannot be more pleased with my experiences with Northeastern Chimney. EVERYONE I dealt with was fantastic. They are honest, efficient, polite and professional. We first engaged them for chimney cleaning and to address issues relating to smoke coming in to the home. They worked to diagnosis the issue and offered solutions. I never felt that I was getting a "hard sell" or pressured to take the most expensive action. We worked together and finally decided to convert the fireplaces to gas. Communication throughout the process was clear and responsive. Work was on time and on budget. We will use Northeastern Chimney for all our fireplace needs and recommend without hesitation - Thanks Nani and Dave - you're the best!


Meticulous workmanship

Jun 29, 2017 by 

Project: Rebuild top half of a 3 flue chimney
Workmanship: Meticulous; professional, friendly, courteous; addressed all my questions; efficient teamwork; careful around property; neat clean up each day and at end of job; finished project looks great.
In addition to above, I was delighted that the crew took interest in my concern over my flower garden at the base of chimney (which I had to dig out to preserve till work was completed). I was worried that my remaining delicate bleeding heart perennial would not have tolerated the transplant so they covered it for me. It made it through the 3 day job and is still thriving! Thanks guys.


Very professional

Jun 20, 2017 by 

After having purchased our new house we came to find out that our chimney was unlined. Steve took the time to educate us on the matter and was very professional. Also, the financing options were a welcome benefit considering the large amount of money we had just spent on our new house. Currently have phase 2, a chimney rebuilding project, scheduled and cannot wait to see it completed.


Phenomenal

Jun 16, 2017 by 

They found an issue that our home inspector and chimney contractor had missed. It was a pretty big fire issue. Already recommend this company to family and friends. They did awesome work for us and use again in the future - wishing I found him sooner. Phenomenal to work with.


nice work

Jun 16, 2017 by 

great job. On time and cleaned up the work site


Very Satisfied

Jun 12, 2017 by 

Chimney flue cleaning and cap replacement. Found the smoke chamber needed repair. This was done 2 weeks later.

Very professional, on time. Replaced one brick on shoulder at no extra charge when doing smoke chamber work. Very satisfied.


Thorough Inspection and Estimate

May 30, 2017 by 

May 26, 2017 Tom came to my home and performed a very thorough inspection, answered all my questions, explained the detailed estimate completely. He was never patronizing or pushy, but instead was helpful and willing to take all the time necessary for me to understand the work proposed. I elected to have NEC do the work, and am confident that the company will perform as well as Tom represented the organization.


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 179 179 The certified technician that came to my home was excellent. (Andy Karsen) Very professional took time to answer questions and thoroughly explained everything. The company comes
Page:
123»

Thorough Inspection and Estimate

May 30, 2017 by 

May 26, 2017 Tom came to my home and performed a very ...
View More


Excellent!

Sep 22, 2016 by 

On 9-7-2016 Steve and Tom arrived promptly for our annual, ...
View More


Chimney service

Sep 19, 2016 by 

We have had 2 liners put in our flues along with the crown ...
View More


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 179 179 The certified technician that came to my home was excellent. (Andy Karsen) Very professional took time to answer questions and thoroughly explained everything. The company comes