We Are Your Complete Chimney Service Company
860-233-5770
Home Coupons Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Satisfied

Mar 10, 2017 by 

Excellent service, thorough and punctual (actually, they called ahead to ask if they could arrive earlier, which was a bonus). The Northeastern team cleaned our chimney and inspected the furnace, and talked me through their report step by step with the help of photos they took while inside the works and atop the house. Very satisfied, we will definitely hire them for all routine maintenance and any needed future repairs. Thank you, Mike and Tommy!


Outstanding

Mar 07, 2017 by 

Outstanding service. Very professional and courteous!


Job well done

Mar 03, 2017 by 

Brian & Tom came in to clean our chimney. To my amazement, they were ahead of schedule. They did the job and were very neat. Thank you guys for a job well done. Thank you Dave for your great employees. Bert Roy at the Watson House on East Windsor Hill.


Great service!

Feb 23, 2017 by 

Steve has been here twice and we are very pleased. We have used this company for many years and appreciate great service!
Sally P


Feb 21, 2017 by 

Since I just moved into a house with a second floor laundry where the dryer vent had not been cleaned recently, I called Dr Lint for the cleaning/inspection. Andy was so professional and polite. As he was cleaning, I asked him all kinds of questions, which he amicably answered, and what I most appreciated was that he respected my concerns about not staining my floors with winter dirt. I would highly recommend this company and, in particular, Andy, who is the best.


Fantastic service

Feb 04, 2017 by 

Fantastic service all around! Quick appointment; curtious and professional serviceman. We only asked for our fireplace to be serviced, but Steve also checked our furnace to be safe. He found a whole in the exhaust vent and took care of it immediately; we were so thankful. Would definitely use them again and refer them to a neighbor, friend, and family!


Liner Install

Jan 28, 2017 by 

Jay and Tom January 28, 2017

Extremely courteous and very efficient...!!


Extremely nice

Jan 24, 2017 by 

Steve and Tom were terrific. Arrived on time, did a great job, were careful about my house, and generally were just extremely nice. I heartedly endorse them. Barbara R.


Excellent

Jan 19, 2017 by 

Provided cleaning and inspection of chimney (liner) installed 2 years ago (Best Flex). Steve and Kyle were prompt, courteous, thorough, and provided best rate (coupon) upon completion of job.

Excellent. Company provided quick response to a reschedule an appointment, which worked out great. Steve and Kyle, the chimney sweeps were prompt, professional and completed the chimney cleaning and maintenance check in a timely manner and then provided a $30 coupon at time of payment, which was greatly appreciated! Would recommend this company.


Very thorough

Jan 19, 2017 by 

I had 2 gentlemen out to inspect my chimney last week. They were very thorough, and had a camera that could be snaked up the chimney so they could really get a clear picture of the problem. They explained everything to me in a way that I could understand and offered me a few different options to correct the issues they found. They provided an on the spot quote that was fair and in line with others we had received. I would recommend these guys for sure.


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 162 162 Excellent service, thorough and punctual (actually, they called ahead to ask if they could arrive earlier, which was a bonus). The Northeastern team cleaned our chimney and inspect
Page:
123»

Apr 10, 2016 by 

Gary, Phil and Chris did an amazing job re-pointing my ...
View More


Chimney sweep/Inspection

Aug 19, 2016 by 

They called and came early after a call to say they were on ...
View More


Excellent job

Jun 01, 2016 by 

Steve from Northeastern Chimney just left. He was polite, ...
View More


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 162 162 Excellent service, thorough and punctual (actually, they called ahead to ask if they could arrive earlier, which was a bonus). The Northeastern team cleaned our chimney and inspect