We Are Your Complete Chimney Service Company
860-233-5770
Home Coupons Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Outstanding Job!!!

Jan 13, 2018 by 

Tom and Tom were very professional and did an outstanding job with our chimney cleaning


Very professional, knowledgeable

Dec 27, 2017 by 

Can't say enough about how happy I was with the job Tom C did today. He is very knowledgeable, professional and excellent customer relations. Will definitely continue to use northeastern chimney.


Very Impressed

Dec 16, 2017 by 

First time customer, very impressed with the high level of professionalism, friendliness, and efficiency displayed by Tom C. Will be a repeat customer for sure. Thanks!


Answered all my questions

Dec 15, 2017 by 

Did a fabulous job! Arrived on time, answered all my questions completely, very thorough job, and cleaned up beautifully. I'll definitely use them again and recommend them.


On time and very knowledgeable

Dec 10, 2017 by 

Tom came by to give us an estimate on chimney repairs. He was on time and very knowledgeable. Will be making an appointment for repairs soon!


Very helpful and explain everything

Dec 08, 2017 by 

Great! Tom (technician) did an awesome and thorough job, was very helpful and explained everything to me. I've used this company many times and will continue to do so.


Very Satisfied

Dec 06, 2017 by 

As best I can remember they did fine. My husband dealt with them, but he was very satisfied. It was fine.


Happy Customer since 1988

Dec 04, 2017 by 

Since about 1988 or so, we've relied on these folks for multiple wood stoves in multiple houses. Excellent


Would Not Use Another Service

Nov 27, 2017 by 

Very impressed with the level of professionalism that Tom C. displayed. Was there on time and got right to business. Though he found some places that needed work, he was very thorough in his inspection. Showed me where the problems were and explained why they needed to be fixed. Did not pressure me into making a decision on the spot. Went over the breakdown of what the cost to fix was going to be and in the end i understood everything he was talking about. Very friendly! I have been in customer service for the past 25 years and Tom did a great job.


Nov 21, 2017 by 

We are extremely grateful for Northeastern Chimney. After discovering we had a collapsedaand and potentially dangerous chimney, NE was beyond helpful. We found them to be prompt, professional and courteous. Here we are one year later for a follow up. Tom & Tom were great, not just with their professionalism but their pleasant personalities. Thank you!


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 212 212 Tom and Tom were very professional and did an outstanding job with our chimney cleaning
Page:
123»

Jun 17, 2016 by 

Steve and Tom were very thorough and efficient. They ...
View More


cleaning

Aug 25, 2016 by 

Steve and Tom were a great team working on both chimneys at ...
View More


Excellent quality

May 13, 2016 by 

Mark was on time, thorough, cleaned up and kept the house ...
View More


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 212 212 Tom and Tom were very professional and did an outstanding job with our chimney cleaning