Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Hepful

Mar 21, 2019 by 

I've been dealing with some water leakage around my chimney somewhere...a contracting company thought they knew what was wrong but after two attempts to fix it, they were lost.

I called NC and scheduled a level 2 chimney inspection. Their technician, Tom, was absolutely tremendous. He was very thorough, and made sure I understood everything he was doing, and everything he found. On his recommendations, I scheduled work, and Tom returned with Mike. The two of them were machines. They got the work done quick and efficiently. Best part, after the work was done I've seen no evidence of water leakage during the storms that have occurred.

Office staff was helpful and courteous, everything was great. Highly recommend.


Home Owner

Sep 18, 2018 by 

Top notch service. Was on time and very efficient.
THANK YOU


A True Pro!

Sep 07, 2018 by 

Tom came out, cleaned it all up and inspected. A true pro. Been using them for years and would highly recommend to anyone!


Would Be Customer

Aug 26, 2018 by 

Love your story/info on Ben Franklin. Was surfing net for info on an old Franklin Wood Stove Fireplace and found your site. Impressed, but I live in Lebanon County, PA. Otherwise you would be my first pick for chimney services!


Highly Recommended

Aug 10, 2018 by 

Showed up early, was extremely knowledgeable, and gave a very detailed and informational inspection of our wood stove and piping that previous companies had missed. Was very helpful in answering any questions I had, laid down drop cloths, used boot covers. Everything was left cleaner and in better condition than when they got here! Super happy and will definitely be using Northeastern Chimney in the future.


Prompt & Polite

Jun 15, 2018 by 

I can't testify to the technological aspects of relining two flues but Northeastern Chimney was careful, prompt, polite and paid attention to cleaning up. We were very impressed. Thank you. Bernard and Gale Kosto


Will be using them for future repairs

Jan 22, 2018 by 

They came out, inspected and said the work was not necessary. They did not charge for the inspection. We will be using them for future cleanings/repairs!

Description of work:
Called them for a second opinion when told we needed a new liner by another company.


Outstanding Job!!!

Jan 13, 2018 by 

Tom and Tom were very professional and did an outstanding job with our chimney cleaning


Very professional, knowledgeable

Dec 27, 2017 by 

Can't say enough about how happy I was with the job Tom C did today. He is very knowledgeable, professional and excellent customer relations. Will definitely continue to use northeastern chimney.


Very Impressed

Dec 16, 2017 by 

First time customer, very impressed with the high level of professionalism, friendliness, and efficiency displayed by Tom C. Will be a repeat customer for sure. Thanks!


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 4.9 5.0 219 219 I've been dealing with some water leakage around my chimney somewhere...a contracting company thought they knew what was wrong but after two attempts to fix it, they were lost.
Page:
123»
Call Now Button