Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Oct 22, 2015 by 

Stephen Bradway was very thorough and neat in his work. He explained everything very well and took time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend Northeastern Chimney and will use them again in the future


Oct 09, 2015 by 

Our service representative was friendly and professional. We had an inspection and he appeared knowledgeable and thorough. Would use your company again in the future!


Chimney clean

Oct 04, 2015 by 

Steve & Luis did a excellent job for us, very clean & professional. Arrived on time, definately reccomend this company.


Chimney Liner

Sep 24, 2015 by 

Chris and Louis installed a liner, metal cap along with some caulking to the flashing. They were on time, their work was professional, extremely neat and they were courteous. They should be commended. Thank you.


Great Experience/highly professional

Aug 31, 2015 by 

I called Northeastern Chimney based on some work they did on my neighbor's house. Andy came out and did the most thorough cleaning I've ever had done and and was just as thorough doing a full inspection of the chimneys and flues in my house. Up on the roof, down in the basement, chimney flues, furnace flues, photographing and explaining issues as he found them. I'm very glad I called them and I feel confident in their assessments. I'm looking forward to getting the repairs done with them.


Excellent service

Aug 24, 2015 by 

These people took care of a problem another chimney cleaning service left us with. We've been very satisfied. Office staff is good, Steve has been great. Arrives when he's scheduled to, gets the job down in a timely manner, doesn't leave a mess.

This form doesn't appear to be allowing me to leave stars. However, it is a 5-star review.


Superb!!!!!!!!!!!

Aug 15, 2015 by 

It all began many years ago when Nayaug Chimney sweeps took care of my chimney and fireplaces. I called them a few weeks ago and they sent Andy to perform those services. He arrived on time, took pictures of the chimneys and pointed out a few problems. His inspection was thorough and he explained the problems in easy to understand language. I did not feel pressured into buying anything!
Then there was today -- Chris and his crew arrived EARLY! Hooray!! They worked hard making all repairs, cleaned up after themselves and explained what was happening as they worked. Believe me, it was plenty messy work, but there was no evidence of a mess when they left. At the end, Chris came in and we compared what was done to the contract that I signed. He wanted to be sure that everything promised was accomplished. Super impressed with everyone. {By the way, Nayaug and Northeastern Chimney are now one organization.} Kudos to the entire team! Many thanks for keeping my family safe!


Great service!

Aug 12, 2015 by 

We live in an older house with a chimney and three fireplaces. They have not been serviced in many years. Through an internet search I found Northeastern Chimney and I am VERY glad I called them. They sent Stephen Bradway who performed a complete inspection of our fireplaces and chimney. This took a full hour. Steve arrived on time and was extremely courteous and professional. He patiently explained the problems he found and gave us a very fair and complete estimate to fix everything, and he scheduled the work at a convenient time for us. We are very grateful to him! Thanks Steve and thanks Northeastern Chimney! You have definitely earned a 5 STAR rating!


Jul 23, 2015 by 

I have been a Northeastern Chimney customer for years. They have always been reliable; providing quality service and results. Today Andy arrived on time, worked efficiently, throughly explained the problems with my chimney, and outlined the steps needed to rectify those problems as well as their costs. I highly recommend this company and will continue to utilize their service in the future.


Jul 23, 2015 by 

I have been a Northeastern Chimney customer for years. They have always been very reliable, providing quality service and results. Today Andy arrived at my house on time, throughly explained the problems with my chimney and broke down the steps needed to rectify them as well as their costs. I highly recommend this company and will continue to utilize their service in the future.


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 5.0 5.0 226 226 I was put on a waitlist for a chimney cleaning and was called back within a week to be offered an appointment in a few days. The gentlemen that came to work on the chimney were pro
Call Now Button