Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very Satisfied

Dec 06, 2017 by 

As best I can remember they did fine. My husband dealt with them, but he was very satisfied. It was fine.


Happy Customer since 1988

Dec 04, 2017 by 

Since about 1988 or so, we've relied on these folks for multiple wood stoves in multiple houses. Excellent


Would Not Use Another Service

Nov 27, 2017 by 

Very impressed with the level of professionalism that Tom C. displayed. Was there on time and got right to business. Though he found some places that needed work, he was very thorough in his inspection. Showed me where the problems were and explained why they needed to be fixed. Did not pressure me into making a decision on the spot. Went over the breakdown of what the cost to fix was going to be and in the end i understood everything he was talking about. Very friendly! I have been in customer service for the past 25 years and Tom did a great job.


Nov 21, 2017 by 

We are extremely grateful for Northeastern Chimney. After discovering we had a collapsedaand and potentially dangerous chimney, NE was beyond helpful. We found them to be prompt, professional and courteous. Here we are one year later for a follow up. Tom & Tom were great, not just with their professionalism but their pleasant personalities. Thank you!


Will call again!

Nov 19, 2017 by 

Last Saturday we had our first chimney and pellet stove cleaning with Northeastern Chimney. The service tech Mark was very professional, friendly, and clean. We have a Harman insert and he knew the model stove well and was able to do a thorough job cleaning and checking the stove and flue. Will definitely call again!


Efficient

Nov 14, 2017 by 

Tom C. just completed our annual cleaning. His service was professional and efficient. He inspected two chimneys which are rarely used (no charge) in addition to cleaning our most commonly used flue.


Super well run operation

Nov 13, 2017 by 

Today is the third year I have used Nec to clean my flue. The techs were on time, did the job in a workmanlike manner, cleaned up after completion. It doesn't get much better than that. Really a super well run operation. Jim Hudson


Nov 12, 2017 by 

Tom did a great job cleaning our wood stove insert and chimney and he also showed me the cleaning process. I only thing I was disappointed with is no one from the office informed me of the price. They just scheduled the appointment and left a voice mail to confirm date and time


Thank you

Nov 12, 2017 by 

This was my first experience with the 2 Tom's this year, and it twas a pleasant experience, I found them professional and knowledgeable about thier trade, and was equally impressed with use of the camera to provide customers with immediate inspection of their chimney.-Thank you.


Nov 11, 2017 by 

Tom & Tom just finished cleaning our chimney. The took great care and were very thorough. Tom Conners explained everything that was done, made recommendations for when it needed to be cleaned again, and other services that Northeastern Chimney could provide. I would definitely recommend them.


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 5.0 5.0 226 226 I was put on a waitlist for a chimney cleaning and was called back within a week to be offered an appointment in a few days. The gentlemen that came to work on the chimney were pro
Call Now Button