Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Very knowledgeable

Nov 10, 2017 by 

Tom came by to give us an estimate on chimney repairs. He was on time and very knowledgeable. Will be making an appointment for repairs soon!


Recommend them

Nov 10, 2017 by 

We have used Northeastern for almost 30 years for cleanings, masonry and liners. We continue as loyal customers because they have great staff, efficient and effective service, reasonable prices, and come within set appointment times.
Today Tom C. came to our home to provide a cleaning and also gave advice to enhance the life of our fireplace and chimney.
I recommend them wholeheartedly.


Professional!

Nov 09, 2017 by 

The crew from Northeastern Chimney just pulled out of the driveway, including owner Dave Lamb. We had two liners installed today into difficult chimneys (steep-pitch roof, heavy blue stone caps). I could not be more pleased with the level of professionalism, knowledge and efficient work. It is very difficult to find great chimney work -- look no further!


Oct 28, 2017 by 

Tom was very thorough, and worked on our fireplaces for over 2 hours. He explained all the work that he did and future work that needed to be done. Great service.


Thanks Tom and Tom

Oct 25, 2017 by 

Tom and Tom were right on time today. They cleaned the chimney quickly and professionally. It was nice to see the same workmen as last year. That speaks to how the company operates. I highly recommend this company !


Oct 25, 2017 by 

Tom2 - aka - Tom R. and Tom C. did a great job. Very polite with introducing themselves. Tom C. told me what was on his list to do. He viewed the furnace room to make sure everything was fine before doing the work. Went up on the roof and took pictures so I could see what he was speaking about. Once completed, Tom C went over his list with me, gave me recommendations. Not pushy. Very polite and respectful. They cleaned up after themselves very well, also.
I will recommend them to friends!


Great job

Oct 25, 2017 by 

Tom came and did a great job, left no mess! Highly recommend.


Trustworthy

Oct 24, 2017 by 

I'm seeing a trend here with Tom C! Tom just cleaned our chimney for our wood burning insert. Not only was he thorough and clean in his work, when replacing the heavy baffles in our insert, it cracked. He could have very easily left it without a word and i wouldn't have known any better. Tom found me and showed me and told me they would order a new one and replace. Granted he did get a new chimney liner contract out of the visit, he proved himself to be very trustworthy.....so much so that I chose not to shop out the additional work and give it directly to Northeastern (though I know i could get it cheaper elsewhere).

Great company, and great service tech.
Thank you!


Ms.

Oct 24, 2017 by 

Tom came to my house on 9/05/17 and again on 10/19/17. He did a very nice job each time.


Oct 18, 2017 by 

Tom C. was very thorough,professional and did a great job of cleaning my chimney.


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 5.0 5.0 226 226 I was put on a waitlist for a chimney cleaning and was called back within a week to be offered an appointment in a few days. The gentlemen that came to work on the chimney were pro
Call Now Button