Home Tap to Call Now

Real Customer Reviews for Northeastern Chimney, Inc.

 

We Have Collected These REAL REVIEWS From Many Sites Across The Web

 

Feel Free To Leave Your Review Too, If You Are A Northeastern Chimney Customer!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Thank you!!!

Oct 17, 2017 by 

Tom did an excellent job with cleaning our fireplace. He was very professional and courteous. I would recommend them to friends and family.
thank you!!!


Informative

Oct 17, 2017 by 

I don't normally write reviews, however my experience with northeastern's chimney's certified technician Mark Fullerton was professional and informative.I have been a northeastern chimney's client for 15 years and they will continue to receive my business. Totally recommend.


and funny too!

Oct 17, 2017 by 

Mark has been a regular for several years at my home and is always great. Fast and efficient, shows ump on time, and he's funny to boot! And I've never had a problem while h';s been cleaning my chimney,


Highly recommend

Oct 12, 2017 by 

Tom and Tom came out 10/12/17 and were excellent. They were punctual, professional, and honest. Tom was very knowledgable and took the time to explain everything in an easy way. The coupons offered for service/repair work are a nice incentive too. We have been using Northeastern since first purchasing our home in 2009 and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend Northeastern Chimney for all of your chimney needs.


Thanks Tom!

Oct 03, 2017 by 

Thomas Connors, NorthEastern Chimney, just completed the most thorough chimney sweep that I have gotten in 35 years owning my home. He continued by topping his work off with the most accommodating and professional attitude. Certainly someone to request to do your chimney cleaning! Thanks Tom!


Very professional

Sep 30, 2017 by 

Tom C was here today to perform our biannual cleaning. Per usual, the service was delivered on time, fast, and efficient. Northeast Chimney is a great vendor for the average homeowner. The customer service on site and from their office is always very professional.

I can recommend them without reservation.


Complete confidence

Sep 12, 2017 by 

Tom cleaned the fireplace flue and inspected the liner for the furnace flue. He was punctual and polite. I have complete confidence in Northeast Chimney after experiencing several substandard companies In the past. True peace of mind.


Very professional

Aug 10, 2017 by 

The certified technician that came to my home was excellent. (Andy Karsen) Very professional took time to answer questions and thoroughly explained everything. The company comes highly regarded from other neighbors.


This company knows

Aug 08, 2017 by 

We have a three story chimney with three flues. Most chimney companies won't work with us but this company knows how to clean our heavily used fireplace flue, quickly and without making any mess at all. And they don't tell us to clean things that don't need cleaning or replace something when it's safe to delay for a while.


Professional

Jul 26, 2017 by 

Have used Northeast Chimney for many years and always have professional and courtesy service. Prices are reasonable and work immpecable. Brian and Mark get shout out.


Northeastern Chimney LLC 860-233-5770 37 Cody Street West Hartford CT, 06110 USA 5.0 5.0 226 226 I was put on a waitlist for a chimney cleaning and was called back within a week to be offered an appointment in a few days. The gentlemen that came to work on the chimney were pro
Call Now Button